LATEST

The Collegian Staff

Editorial Staff

  • Jesse Franz
    Editor-in-Chief
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5732
  • Troy Pope
    Managing Editor
    collegian-opinion@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5733
  • Nadia Pearl
    News Editor
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-2486
  • Ricardo Cano
    Assistant News Editor
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-2486
  • Yvette Mancilla
    A&E Editor
    collegian-features@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-2556
  • Christopher Livingston
    Sports Editor
    collegian-sports@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5733
  • Darlene Wendels
    Photo Editor
    collegian-photo@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5074
  • Khlarissa Agee
    Design Editor
    collegian-photo@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5005
  • Logan Downing
    Staff Photographer
    collegian-photo@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5074
  • Daniel Leon
    Staff Reporter
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5733
  • Megan Ginise
    Staff Reporter
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5083
  • Colby Tibbet
    Staff Reporter
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5083

Multimedia Staff

  • Julian Paredes
    Multimedia Director
    (559) 278-5066
  • Jodi Parkinson
    Multimedia Journalist
    (559) 278-5066

Business Staff

  • Matthew Schneider
    General Sales Manager
    (559) 278-8179
  • Heather Beam
    National Sales Manager
    nationalad@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-8192
  • Julius Cota
    Special Projects
    (559) 278-5039
  • Diana Williams
    Art Director
    (559) 278-6863
  • Martha Pinilla
    Assistant Art Director
    (559) 278-6863
  • Shelton Autry
    Accountancy Assistant
    (559) 278-5035
  • Conrad Kimball
    Distribution Manager
    (559) 278-5083

University Staff

  • Dr. Katherine Adams
    Chair
    kathya@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-4546
  • Rich Marshall
    General Manager
    rmarshall@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5735
  • Toni A. Carmona
    Financial Manager
    tacarmona@csufresno.edu
    Office Phone: (559) 278-5735
  • Bradley Hart
    Editorial Faculty Adviser
    brhart@csufresno.edu
    Office Phone: (559) 278-8180
  • Jan Edwards
    Advertising Faculty Adviser
    jedwards@csufresno.edu
    Office Phone: (559) 278-8180