advertisement

The Collegian Staff

  • Ricardo Cano
    Editor in chief
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5732
  • Jesse Franz
    News Editor
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-2486
  • Brianna Vaccari
    Assistant News Editor
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-2556
  • Yvette Mancilla
    Arts & Entertainment Editor
    collegian-features@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5005
  • Christopher Livingston
    Sports Editor
    collegian-sports@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5733
  • Katie Eleneke
    Photo Editor
    collegian-photo@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5074
  • Khlarissa Agee
    Design/Photo Specialist
    collegian-photo@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5074
  • Matthew Vieira
    Staff Photographer
    collegian-photo@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5074
  • Daniel Leon
    Sports Reporter
    collegian-sports@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5733
  • Nadia Pearl
    Staff Reporter
    collegian-news@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5083

Multimedia Staff

  • Rachel Waldron
    Multimedia Director
    (559) 278-5066
  • Joseph Deutscher
    Webmaster
    (559) 278-5066
  • Julian Paredes
    Multimedia Journalist
    (559) 278-5066

Business Staff

  • Andrew Gustafson
    Local Sales Manager
    (559) 278-8179
  • Courtnei Johnson
    Business Development Manager
    (559) 278-5731
  • Nicole Knod
    General Sales Manager/National
    nationalad@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-8192
  • Heather Beam
    National Assistant Ad Manager
    (559) 278-8192
  • Nathan Talbot
    Advertising – Special Projects
    (559) 278-5039
  • Matthew Schneider
    Advertising – Special Projects
    (559) 278-5039
  • Diana Williams
    Art Director
    (559) 278-6863
  • Martha Pinilla
    Assistant Art Director
    (559) 278-6863
  • Emanuel Clemente
    Distribution Manager
    (559) 278-5083
  • Vanessa Rodriguez
    Accountancy Assistant
    (559) 278-5035

University Staff

  • Dr. Katherine Adams
    Chair
    kathya@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-4546
  • Rich Marshall
    General Manager
    rmarshall@csufresno.edu
    (559) 278-5735
  • Toni A. Carmona
    Financial Manager
    tarmendariz@csufresno.edu
    Office Phone: (559) 278-5735
  • Bradley Hart
    Faculty Adviser
    brhart@csufresno.edu
    Office Phone: (559) 278-8180
  • Jan Edwards
    Advertising Faculty Adviser
    jedwards@csufresno.edu
    Office Phone: (559) 278-8180